P.O. Box 192
Eagle, Colorado 81631

Webmaster John Bronn ECHS@eaglecountyhistoricalsociety.com
Eagle County Historical Society
P.O. Box 192
Eagle, Colorado 81631
President: Kathy Heicher
Vice President: Cindy Jones
Secretary: Joanne Cermak
Treasurer: Kevin Brubeck
Director of Membership: Marion Laughlin
Director of Publications: Sandy Van Campen
Please see the Meetings tab for our schedule of Board Meetings and other meetings, and the Events tab for the schedule of other events and meetings.
Other questions or comments? Contact the Society by E-Mail:
For information on educational programs: Contact Society President Kathy Heicher by E-Mail:
For information regarding our museum contact museum curator / manager    John Bronn by E-Mail:
For local history or genealogy research questions contact Eagle Valley Library District Archivist Lacy Dunlavy by E-Mail: